Expanding!

Hello! Hope you guys are enjoying the content I am putting out so far! If so then great! However, for the next few posts i’m going to be focusing on expanding some of the genres that only have 2 or even 1 songs to their name. And as promised before I will be adding a “Deep House” section soon.

It has come to my attention that I do not have a “Techno” category. -facepalm- How did I miss that? It’s like OG electronica music hahaha. I am currently in the process of going deep into my files from years ago to pull out some great techno tracks for techno fans.

Once expansion is done I will go back to the normal postings for those who love what I have so far. So don’t go away. Get ready for some new stuff.

-Jugga-

One comment

Leave a Reply

