Collaboration!

Hey guys this is Jugga! I’m happy to announce that I am now collaborating and working with Corey Kim. He has an extremely diversified love for music like i have, and over the past few days he’s showed me more beautiful music that i’ve never heard of. I’m sure you guys will love his music selections and post suggestions as I have! Due to my busy schedule and being unable to post as frequently as I would like I’ve asked him to join me on this blog on our quest to share music as it should meant to be! Thanks for sharing your music with us Corey and welcome aboard. Look out for some good music from this guy.

His first upload Coney Island by Good Old War.

-Jugga-

Leave a Reply

