Where Did I Go?

Sorry everyone! Many people have been asking me to put more music up but the fact is i’ve just been too busy lately. Moving into a new place and I don’t have internet yet. On top of working very late almost everyday. But i’ve become inspired again to work harder after finding more and more great music while I was away. I keep finding new stuff and thinking to myself “I need to post this!” But I just didn’t have the time. I’ll try my hardest to keep this going!

-Jugga-

Leave a Reply

